top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Must-try beauty products!


This month I have received so many amazing beauty products, that I wanted to share them with ya'll! The first product I received was from Michael Todd Beauty. Sonicblend is the first of its kind makeup brush that applies makeup at sonic speeds up to 400 times per second and has built in protection against microbial contamination so the brush stays cleaner, fresher longer. After using this brush, I knew it was time to throw out my beauty blender and never go back. It created a flawless finish for my foundation, and you can even use this brush for bronzer and blush! You can purchase it at Sonicblend Brush.

The next product I received was given to me by Voloom in my Statusphere box. It's called Rootie the Rootlifter. It basically is a version of a crimper, for you roots! It plugs up, just like a straightener. The tool is designed to replace messy hair teasing or ineffective hair volume products which may result in product buildup. Rootie is a perfect tool to try on days when your hair just needs some extra volume! After trying this on my hair, I was really impressed! It created so much volume, with no hair products but the Rootlifter tool! You must try this for yourself at Rootlifter .

The last products I received was the Shaklee YOUTH Skin Care Set. It's never too early to start protecting your skin! This set came with some products that I have never tried before, so I am excited to test them out. Included in the package was a youth activating serum that provides regeneration to your skin. There were little gold containers of Radiance C+E to reduce the appearance of age spots, smooth skin texture and improve overall skin tone. Last but not least, were tubes of youth activating BB cream. It's a great hydrating product, with added tine to cover up your blemishes, with built in SPF 30. If you have been looking for a new skincare line to try out, I would definitely recommend giving this one a shot!

Disclaimer: I was given Rootie the Rootlifter, and the Shaklee Youth Skin Care Set from Statusphere, and the Sonicblend brush from Michael Todd Beauty, my opinions are 100% my own. Thanks so much for reading, and I hope you get to try out one of these beauty products for yourself! - Amelia

SHARE


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page