top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

HOLIDAY OUTFITS 2019


This post is all about how to dress for the holidays! I just love this time of year, and with that you can get away with wearing extravagant pieces like sequin blazers. Below you will find several outfits that will hopefully inspire you to dress a little more festive this year!

This t shirt is so cute and comfy for all of your holiday parties! I wore it to a Christmas party and it was a big hit! The sizing runs loose, so choose your regular size for a roomy fit or size down one for a more fitted shirt. It can be worn out, or use it for pajamas!!

Who doesn't love a pop of sparkle to your holiday outfits!? I got this blazer in silver and black (shown below) so I could mix and match throughout the holidays. I think the silver would be perfect for NYE and the black for Christmas!

Leopard print is a neutral in my books. This silky top can be worn year round and has the cutest bubble sleeves! It can be found at Nordstrom from one of my favorite brands - because everything they make is so soft!!

A cozy white sweater has endless options. You can wear it plain, with a statement necklace to dress it up, or add a scarf to dress it down! Not to mention, this boutique has the best Christian gifts and accessories!!

Here is the black version of the blazer linked above. Here I will talk about these tops I have been loving! They are made of a crepe material, with bow tie detail at the neckline. They make the perfect layering top for all your holiday outfits!

This blazer just screams "holiday" to me!! This Christmas plaid is just perfect and I want to wear it everyday! I wore it two days in a row for a weekend of festivities and church! The best part about this blazer is it's only $30!!

I hope you enjoyed these outfits as much as I do and have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page