top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Christmas Gift Guide 2020



It's never too late to add some last minute items to your shopping cart! I'm featuring some of my favorite gift picks this season. Each item has a link to purchase for your convenience - happy shopping!


I switched to an O Ring last year and loved it! it's sturdy and holds up to all the normal wear and tear on keychains. They have so many fun prints and designs to choose from.


Gold is such a classy touch for the holidays. Wear these lovely bracelets from Austin James Jewelry this season with any holiday outfit!


If you're looking for something more practical, this is a great option! I use these bottles everyday to keep me on track with drinking water. There are printed times to give you a visual of how much you should be drinking each hour.


Christmas pajamas are a must for everyone & this night shirt is so fun! Jaye's Studio has a lot of unique prints with bright festive colors. Cozy up to a movie in this adorable nightgown.

This tray is so fun to sit trinkets on around Christmas time! I've used it to display 3 of my seasonal candles, but you could use it for TV remotes, decor, anything!

Perfume is a classic gift, but sometimes you don't want an entire bottle. Luxury Scent Box allows you to get a monthly subscription of just the right amount so you can try several! Prada Candy is just one of the popular scents i've tried and been hooked!


7. Comforter, Sheets & cozy blanket - Cathay Home

The softest sheets, comforter and blanket to keep you warm! Cathay home is available on Amazon with so many options to update your bedroom. I got the blush floral pintuck comforter, white sheet set, and rose frosted fur blanket.




8. Classic watches - Wristology

Nurses collection watch - I love the simplistic, yet stylish design of this watch designed just for nurses. The durable band should hold up to everything we do!

Gold Watch - The vintage design of the roman numerals and gold color make a timeless watch for any look.

As always, I have to add my favorite scrub brand, Med Couture. They have the comfiest and stylish scrubs i've tried. They hold up to multiple washes, hold their shape, and don't wrinkle!

This was just a short and simplified version of some of my favorite finds this season, I hope ya'll enjoy!

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page