top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Leopard print 3 ways!


Leopard print has always been a neutral to me! This year, it seems everyone is wearing animal prints, and I am here for it! This fall I am showcasing three different outfits that feature a leopard print piece from Shop Ella Shea! They have so many pretty pieces to incorporate into your fall wardrobe.

I hope you gain some outfit inspiration from these looks and shop my finds from Shop Ella Shea! They would love to have your business!!

The first look featured this midi skirt. I was so surprised when it seemed like everyone was wearing midi skirts this year. They're such a flattering shape and work for summer and fall! I added a classic black top and simple black heels to dress the skirt up. You could dress it down by wearing flats and a cotton top!

Leopard Midi Skirt $47 Clink the link to shop!

Next is this perfect lightweight jacket! It's a cargo style, but a much softer material. I added a statement necklace and some pink to make a more girly outfit. Some other variations I may try is a black tshirt with some skinny jeans and studded shoes! There really are endless options with this piece!

Leopard utility jacket $62 Unfortunately, this piece is sold out, but they may restock!

The last outfit I created was inspired by kate spade. I love the fun abstract leopard print this shirt has, it looks more like polka dots. I added a gucci inspired belt and black skinny jeans for a chic take on this fun top! It has a flowy design, with open sides and looks great untucked as well!!

Finley Printed Blouse $47 This top is also sold out, but I will link some of my other favorites from this boutique as well! Even though a couple of the pieces featured are sold out, there are SO many other cute pieces on her site that would be great for fall! You can also apply these looks and use different tops, jackets, or skirts to create similar outfits!

You can get 15% off your first purchase at www.shopellashea.com


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page