top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The most comfortable shoes!!


With the holidays coming, we all know someone who needs a new pair of shoes! I discovered Walking Cradles, and let me tell you, they are the most comfortable shoes! They are made with custom pillow beds, and each shoe is designed with your comfort in mind! Lately, I have been trying to replace cheap and uncomfortable shoes for ones with better quality! This brand truly puts so much effort into their designs and I highly recommend them! I chose two pairs from their site, and I am so pleased with my experience! One of the shoes didn't fit and their customer service was excellent and expedient! The packaging of the shoes also kept them in perfect shape.

The first pair I styled were the most fabulous flats. They are called "Reece Black Leather". They're a classic staple and go with almost any outfit! I styled them with a red flowy top for a fun holiday look! I can see these going with blazers and pearls for elegant work outfits!

You can purchase here!

*Hover over photo to see more

Secondly, I chose the perfect pair of boots for the winter season! They are the Meadow Black Cashmere Boots. Ya'll seriously need these! They keep your feet warm and are perfect to wear with leggings and a cozy sweater!

You can purchase here!

*Hover over photo to see more

Yes, these shoes are a little pricey, but you will have them for YEARS and the comfort and quality is unbeatable! I encourage you to consider shopping at https://walkingcradles.com/ for your holiday shoe shopping this year!


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page