top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Riovea Skin Care - my review!


If you're like me, you are constantly trying to find products that work for your skin. Some clog your pores and make problems worse, some products do nothing at all. The past month I have tried out Riovea's Illuminating Series. It is a 4 step process that both cleanses and restores your skin. Below I will explain each step and what the product does!

STEP 1

Cleanse your face by applying this cleanser to a damp face. This cleanser can be used to remove makeup and wash away dirt and oils.

STEP 2

Apply toner with a cotton ball to help keep blemishes and sun spots from leaving scars.

STEP 3

To give your skin some hydration apply the illuminating cream evenly over entire face.

STEP 4

Lastly, apply 3-4 pumps of illuminating serum to entire face and neck. This will lock in moisture and help brighten your skin!

Throughout using these products over the past month, I have noticed my skin clearing SO much and it is helping me combat clogged pores from sweat during the summer!

Use AMELIA20 for 20% off your order at riovea.com


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page