top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Holiday Outfit Inspiration


This holiday season, I have decided to put together a look book of outfits that I hope will inspire you this season! I mixed some classic holiday colors with pops of pink and leopard print! You can always dress these outfits up or down, by either wearing jeans or a skirt, or jewelry or no jewelry.  I hope you enjoy these outfits I put together, and take these elements into your own holiday style!

1. LEOPARD JACKET - Common Thread ($82)

This coat is just gorgeous! I had been on the hunt for the perfect leopard jacket. It is hard to find one that doesn't look like a cheap leopard print, and has good quality materials. However, this one is perfect!

2. VELVET TOP - Pulse Fashion ($40)

If you're looking for a top that goes against the standard holiday colors, then this is the top for you! It's a gorgeous cranberry color, with vertical velvet stripes and faux wrap design for a flattering shape. I love that is has short sleeves, because you always get hot inside people's homes during the holidays.

3. RED FLUTTER TOP - Bee KC Co. ($35)

When I think of the perfect Christmas top, this is it! The perfect shade of red, and the prettiest flutter sleeves. You can't go wrong!

4. DREAMY CREW SWEATER - Cupcake Couture ($39)

 Let me just tell you, this is the softest sweater, and it goes with so much!! It comes in 15 different colors! You can dress it up or down, and it's long enough to wear with leggings, too!

5. CLASSIC BLACK HEELS - Cupcake couture ( $39)

These heels are my new favorite! They go with just about everything and dress up any outfit! I know I will be wearing them to church often! 

BLACK FRAYED HEM JEANS - Style Collectif ($70)

These jeans have the perfect amount of stretch to them. They have the cutest button details in the front, and a frayed hem at the ankle. They're a great staple to have in your closet!

6. BARBIE PINK HEELS - Cupcake Couture ($38)

Who says you can't consider pink a holiday color?! I thought these shoes were so fun and girly! You can wear them year-round and add a pop of color to any outfit!

Be sure to click the red titles to shop the links, and purchase some of my favorite holiday outfit pieces!  I'm hoping to share some dress options for the holidays on my Instagram soon! Thanks for reading, and I look forward to seeing your holiday style! - Amelia 


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page